Contact Us (Old 3)

General Enquiries:

info@globalequipintl.com


Jeff Alan

Pulp & Paper, ext 54:

Email:

jeff@globalequipintl.com

Lucas Sheridan

SALES MANAGER / SRC SALES, EXT 53:

Email:

Lucas@globalequipintl.com

Ron Feldman

PULP & PAPER, CONVERTING MACHINERY, EXT 50:

Email:

ron@globalequipintl.com


Royce Negron

PRESIDENT & CEO, EXT 52:

Email:

info@globalequipintl.com


Jordan Feldman

VICE PRESIDENT, EXT 51:

Email:

jordan@globalequipintl.com

Julio Esteban

CENTRAL AMERICA SALES / HABLA ESPAÑOL, EXT 55:

Email:

julio@globalequipintl.com

Nicholas Formica

Sales & Marketing, Ext 56:

Email:

nick@globalequipintl.com

Gabriel Alvarez Marin

MÉXICO REPRESENTATIVE / HABLA ESPAÑOL

Email:

gabriel@globalequipintl.com

Mobile: +52 272 70 3 30 87